100% of customers would refer friends and family to us.

paulaSedona

Best by Farr provide very prompt and good service. We are very happy with them and would highly recommend them to others.

Feb 1, 2018
- 6 days ago
Best By Farr LLC Heating and Cooling5.0
93 reviews
  • 5.0
80 reviews
  • 4.0
10 reviews
  • 3.0
0 reviews
  • 2.0
1 reviews
  • 1.0
2 reviews

Page: 1234 ... 10Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
  • 1.0
Feb 1, 2018
foothill'smSedona
Best By Farr LLC Heating and Cooling

Best by Farr always does great work for Foothills Property Management. They are the main HVAC provider we use throughout Sedona and the Verde Valley.

- 6 days ago

  • 5.0
Jan 17, 2018
hjalmarpCottonwood
Best By Farr LLC Heating and Cooling

My recent experience with my furnace repair was excellent. After the Dec. 23, 2017 repair the technician said it was possible a "valve" could malfunction but he hoped it was fixed. The "valve" did malfunction and your technician fixed it on Jan. 15, 2018. I'm very satisfied with the charges and the professionalism of your technicians. I would recommend Best By Farr to friends.

- 21 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 28, 2017
foothill'smCottonwood
Best By Farr LLC Heating and Cooling

best by farr is great!

- 41 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 27, 2017
joelsSedona
Best By Farr LLC Heating and Cooling

Very professional technician, accomplished the job vey expeditiously.

- 42 days ago

  • 5.0
Dec 20, 2017
lee & margarettSedona
Best By Farr LLC Heating and Cooling

Keep Jason, he knows what he's doing

- 49 days ago

  • 4.0
Nov 23, 2017
anonymous
Best By Farr LLC Heating and Cooling

We have a contract with them whereby they do a maintenance/tune up twice a year and they are always prompt and pleasant. Jamie is the technician who has serviced our systems for the past year and he's always knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend them.

- 76 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 12, 2017
peterrSedona
Best By Farr LLC Heating and Cooling

BBF staff member was early, friendly, helpful and efficient. You ought to ensure that Best By Farr Plumbing uses another name. I've had a horrible experience with them. I am told that this is a completely separate business owned by different people. However, for a while I was still reluctant to use BBF Heating andCooling since my experience with the plumbing business was so bad. Why on earth are two separate business using the same name?

- 87 days ago
Comments from the business
Thank you for the positive review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service received. To answer your question, we used to be a joint company. The current owner of Best By Farr Plumbing was partnered with the owners of Best By Farr LLC heating and cooling at one time. The owners of Best By Farr LLC heating and cooling decided to get out of the plumbing business and focus on the heating and cooling side. They sold their ownership of the plumbing side and the agreement allowed use of the name for a while.

  • 5.0
Nov 11, 2017
anonymous
Best By Farr LLC Heating and Cooling

On time and efficient.

- 88 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 10, 2017
kimberlymSedona
Best By Farr LLC Heating and Cooling

Professional, polite, friendly, knowledgeable, excellent service and take pride in their work. I would not use anyone else.

- 89 days ago

  • 5.0
Nov 10, 2017
betsywCamp Verde
Best By Farr LLC Heating and Cooling

Travis was great!

- 89 days ago

Reviews with the seal are exclusively certified by Demandforce, Inc. to be from our customers.
AddThis Sharing Sidebar
Share to PrintPrintMore AddThis Share optionsAddthis
Hide
Show